Sacred Gateways

For too long women have sexually comprised their desires and longing, settling for less than they know themselves to be.

We have now arrived at a time in our evolution where this cannot continue – for a woman’s sexual awakening is her spiritual awakening.

But how do we get there, when authentic sexual union is still in its infancy?

Perhaps it is by giving ourselves the permission to explore, experiment and experience the dormant wisdom of our subtle anatomy that longs to blaze with divine fire.

There are nine psycho-physical portals that guard and guide the awakening of a woman’s sacred sexual journey. This is the journey from the entrance of the yoni to the mystical feminine wisdom embedded within the womb. Every woman must take this journey at some stage in her life. The great depths contained within this journey are an important part igniting the divine fire of a fully awakened Rose Womb(man).

Woman must become the Keeper of her Sexual Wisdom, and be prepared to self-fulfilled, elegant and uncompromising. Only for the love of such a woman will man release the trappings from the Old Paradigm towards sex that keeps him from realising the principle of divine love that he is.

A sexually conscious woman – is a fully awakened woman. By slowing down and connecting with the nine gateways we will consciously open, revealing her true essence and ability to truly love and surrender.


  • The Entrance to the Temple: Lips of the Yoni (Opening to Trust)
  • The Royal Red Rose: Clitoris (Fires of Prophecy)
  • The Fountain of Love: G-Spot (Return to Innocence)
  • The Caduceus: Cervix (Integration of Lilith and Eve)
  • Twin Flames: Ovaries (Igniting the divine fire)
  • Solar/Lunar Temples: Fallopian Tubes (Masculine/Feminine Union & co-creation)
  • Outer Sanctum: Entrance to the Womb (Daring to go deeper)
  • Inner Sanctum: Gestation Spot (Co-Creation at the highest order)
  • Holy of Holies: Veil between Spirit and Matter (Gnosis: Direct Revelation)


The first four gates contain the landscape and conditioning upon which our personal sexual story is encoded. These areas are the usual places, where difficulties arise. These four destinations are the labia (lips), G-Spot, Clitoris and Cervix. It is here that we discover our true feelings regarding our sexual nature, relationship with the opposite gender, and the truth of our ancestral history and behaviour.

  • THE FIRST GATE: The Lips of Love opens with Earthly Trust.
  • THE SECOND GATE: The Clitoris opens with Fiery Knowing
  • THE THIRD GATE: The G-Spot opens with Water’s of Innocence
  • THE FOURTH GATE: The Cervix opens with the Conscious Breath of Integration

GATES FIVE AND SIX contain the subtle anatomy that connects with divine fire and co-creation. The power of the ovaries and fallopian tubes are strengthened by the praise of our parents. If we were recognised for our creativity and applauded for our artistry our 5th and 6th gates will be healthy and vital. If we were ignored, judged or creatively put down, our ability to source divine fire will be impaired. Recognition, acknowledgement and praise will tone and harmonise the creative power in our ovaries and fallopian tubes. If we discover cysts is this area – note whether it is on our left or right sides. Left is associated with the Feminine (mother) whereas the right side is connected with Masculine (father).


The first three gates contain the landscape and soul wisdom upon which our personal spiritual story is encoded. These areas are the usual places, where difficulties in going deeper arise. These three destinations are the entrance to the womb, the centre of the womb and the ‘place’ the womb is pointing towards. It is here that we discover our true feelings regarding our soulful nature, relationship with God, and the wisdom of our ancestors both spiritual and flesh.

These great depths of the Womb can only be discovered once we have got beyond the Guardians of Sacred Union. The Feminine Guardian is the Fear of being Abandoned, whereas the Masculine Guardian is the Fear of being Consumed. Once these gigantic fears have been seen for what they truly are – Initiations into the Unknown, you will see they were only figments of your fear-based imagination. Once passed through, these fears become your greatest allies – true and trustable guardians of Authenticity and Integrity.

Womb(man’s) Greatest Journey is about to BEGIN…

Anaiya Sophia

About the Author

Anaiya Sophia is an independent mystic of an almost forgotten faith and a teacher of Kundalini Yoga. She carries an Oral Transmission from the Sacred Feminine Mysteries which she weaves into all her gatherings. This mystical tradition is a continuous lineage with the Feminine Principle that throughout the centuries has preserved its spiritual dignity, without need for permission or recognition from any other source. Anaiya breathes the Wisdom of the Feminine Principle into the transformational processes we long for.

She recognizes the need for Initiation, and uses the vast intelligence of her years to orchestrate those Rites of Passage. Her methods carry the hallmarks of a mystic, so unmistakable in today's sugarcoated world of partial truth and placating love. Her ferocious allegiance to direct experience and radical revelation imparts a wisdom that enflames you.

Anaiya is no spiritual lightweight. She has spent the first half of her life soaking up the Christ teachings of the Sacred Heart and Mary Mysteries of the Holy Body. She now turns her attention to Gnosis - the absolute 'in your face' obliterating truth of Direct Connection!

Her realm of transformation lies within the internal conflicts and influences within us that resist the staggering awakening that lies before us. She beckons us towards the Initiatory Rites and powerful processes that ignite the Permission and Power to Speak Up, revealing our divine remembrance in ways that can, and must be lived. She addresses head on the many challenges that stand in our way and the inner alchemy to overcome them.

Her books include:

  • Open your Heart with Kundalini Yoga (Harper Collins, 2002)
  • Pilgrimage of Love (Lulu, 2011)
  • Womb Wisdom (Inner Traditions, 2011)
  • Sacred Sexual Union (Inner Traditions, 2013)
  • The Rose Knight (Lulu, 2014)
  • Sacred Relationships: The Practice of Intimate Erotic Love (Inner Traditions, 2017)

Anaiya lives in the Occitan region of Southern France with her beloved husband Pete Wilson. They operate a Bed & Breakfast where individuals and small groups can come and stay. All their guests leave forever changed.

Anaiya is able to conduct Baptism, Marriage, Divorce and Death Rite Ceremonies.


Site login

Don't have a site login? Sign up today - click here